Member Directory

2017 UMCA BOARD MEMBERS

Company Address Phone Contact
DMG Masonry, Ltd. 1007 N. Commercial Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76017
P (817) 784-0880
F (817) 468-8868
Troy Smith, President
tsmith@dmgmasonry.com
www.dmgmasonry.com
Skinner Masonry 3905 Forney Road
Mesquite, TX 75149
C (972) 289-3178
F (972) 289-3180
Bill Stovall, Vice-President
bstovall@skinnermasonry.com
Advanced Architectural Stone 102 Lee Street
Everman, TX 76140
P (817) 572-0018
F (817) 293-6378
Tim Michael, Secretary-Treasurer
tim@advancedcaststone.com
Metro Masonry Construction 3900 Split Trail Rd.
Plano, TX 75074
P (972) 881-8100
C (972) 670-2200
F (972) 881-8101
Steve Carter, Past-President
steve@metromasonry.com
www.metromasonry.com
Wayne A. Smith Masonry 17219 Marianne Cir.
Dallas, TX 75252
C (972) 345-0154
F (972) 931-5092
Wayne Smith
smith972@afo.net
Dee Brown, Inc. P.O. Box 570335
Dallas, TX 75357
P (214) 321-6443
F (214) 320-2399
Tracy Webster
tracywebster@deebrown.com
www.deebrown.com
Acme Brick 801 Airport Frwy.
Euless, TX 76040
P (817) 685-9641
C (817) 851-6733
Mark Cooke
mcooke@brick.com
www.brick.com
Leito's Enterprises 4333 E. Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76119
P (817) 451-8032
F (817) 451-8034
Jack Koslow
jkoslow@leitos.com
Continental Cut Stone, Inc. 480 CR 219 PO Box 37
Florence, TX 76527
P (254) 793-2329
C (817) 581-0289
F (254) 793-2358
Tamera Jennings
tamera@continentalcutstone.com
continentalcutstone.com
Texas Building Products, Inc. 3261 Hwy 108
Strawn, TX 76475
C (214) 755-3312
F (214) 447-9385
Gary Lockwood
glockwood@texasbuildingproducts.com
www.texasbuildingproducts.com
TST Construction Services, LLC 9806 Brockbank Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220
P (214) 838-2004
C (214) 837-4379
F (214) 838-2043
Mark Little
mlittle@tstcs.com
GG&S Construction Co. 105 S. Tennessee Street, Suite 102
McKInney, TX 75069
P (972) 672-1774
F (972) 294-3401
Josh Gray
josh@ggsconstruction.com
Texas Masonry Council
P (254) 300-4544
C (254) 230-5717
Lindsey R. Geeslin, Executive Director
lgeeslin@texasmasonrycouncil.org

UMCA - MASONRY CONTRACTORS

Company Address Phone Contact
Artisan Masonry, Inc. 417 Gautney Dr.
Garland, TX 75040
P (972) 272-7200
C (972) 880-7308
F (972) 272-3600
Robert E. Gladu
bobby@artisanmasonry.com
www.artisanmasonry.com

Austin Masonry Construction, Inc 1108 107th
Arlington, TX 76011
P (817) 633-3639
Tracy Winkles
twinkles@austinmasonryconstruction.com

Butler & Butler Masonry P.O. Box 297
Lancaster, TX 75146
P (972) 636-8053
C (972) 872-1211
F (214) 540-9325
Kevin Butler
kev3but@yahoo.com

Dee Brown, Inc. P.O. Box 570335
Dallas, TX 75357
P (214) 321-6443
C (214) 882-0704
F (214) 320-2399
Tracy Webster
tracywebster@deebrown.com
www.deebrown.com

DMG Masonry, Ltd. 1007 N. Commercial Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76017
P (817) 784-0880
F (817) 468-8868
Troy Smith
tsmith@dmgmasonry.com
Josh Cagle
jcagle@dmgmasonry.com
Danny Green
dgreen@dmgmasonry.com
www.dmgmasonry.com

Fenimore-Blythe, Ltd. 2300 Higgins Ln.
Ft. Worth, TX 76111
P (817) 834-6301
C (817) 937-1481
F (817) 834-4640
Johnny Hopkins
johnnyh@fenimoreblythe.com

Galindo & Boyd Wall Systems, LLC 337 Oaks Trail #206
Garland, TX 75043
P (214) 647-1528
C (214) 310-8804
F (214) 647-1545
Andy Boyd
aboyd@galindoboyd.com
Fransisco Franco
ffranco@galindoboyd.com
Manuel Galindo Jr.
mgalindo@galindoboyd.com
www.galindoboyd.com

Gay & Son Masonry, Inc. 3080 W. Washington St.
Stephenville, TX 76401
P (254) 918-0600
F (254) 968-3154
Trent Gay
trent@gayandsonmasonry.com
Josh Ward
josh@gayandsonmasonry.com
Tiffany Ward
tiffany@gayandsonmasonry.com

GG&S Construction Co. 103 E. Virginia St., Suite 207
McKinney, TX 75069
P (972) 332-2700
C (972) 672-1774
F (972) 294-3401
Josh Gray
josh@ggsconstruction.com

Hirshi Masonry, LLC - Texas 750 E US Hwy 80
Suite 200-254
Forney, Texas 75126
P (469) 215-6171 John Musser
jmusser@hirschimasonry.com

J & E Masonry, Inc. 7449 Airport Freeway
Richland Hills, TX 76118
P (817) 686-3220 Clay Hunt
clay@jemasonryinc.com

Metro Masonry Construction 3900 Split Trail Rd.
Plano, TX 75074
P (972) 881-8100
C (972) 670-2200
F (972) 881-8101
Steve Carter
steve@metromasonry.com
Rod Butler
rod@metromasonry.com
Robert Thompson
robert@metromasonry.com
www.metromasonry.com

Pryor & Pryor Masonry, Inc. 620 E. Cartwright
Mesquite, TX 75149
P (972) 613-2036
C (214) 577-2952
F (972) 613-2556
Joe Pryor, Jr.
joejr@pryor-pryormasonry.com

ROC Construction, Inc. 11145 Morrison Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229
P (214) 349-1704
C (972) 365-8315
F (214) 902-7881
Sharon Collazo
mrsroc@earthlink.net
Romeo Collazo, Jr.
romeo@rocdallas.com

Skinner Masonry 3905 Forney Rd.
Mesquite, TX 75149
P (972) 289-3178
F (972) 289-3180
Rick Hunter
rhunter@skinnermasonry.com
Jason Skinner
jskinner@skinnermasonry.com
Monty Skinner
mskinner@skinnermasonry.com
Jeremy Peek
jpeek@skinnermasonry.com
Bill Stovall
bstovall@skinnermasonry.com
Kimble Reynolds
kreynolds@skinnermasonry.com
Rickey Skinner
rskinner@skinnermasonry.com
www.skinnermasonry.com

Smith Custom Masonry, Inc 3005 Little Rd.
Arlington, TX 76016
P (817) 226-2222
C (817) 919-4750
F (817) 795-0888
Melvin Smith
msmith@smithcustommasonry.com

Wayne A. Smith Masonry 17219 Marianne Cir.
Dallas, TX 75252
P (972) 345-0154
F (972) 931-5092
Wayne Smith
smith972@afo.net

TST Construction Services, LLC. 9806 Brockbank Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220
P (214) 838-2004
C (214) 837-4379
F (214) 838-2043
Mark Little
mlittle@tstcs.com
Fred Miller
fmiller@texasstone.com

WG&D Masonry 2502 W. FM 983
Ferris, TX 75125
P (972) 842-8634
C (214) 725-0811
P (972) 842-2738
Joe Bob Gray
jbgraymasonry@yahoo.com

Wilks Masonry Corporation 1430 Markum Ranch Road
Fort Worth, TX 76126
P (682) 587-8150
EM (817) 819-2549
F (682) 587-8187
Mike Blackburn
‚Äčmblackburn@wilksmasonry.com
Eric Maston
ericm@wilksmasonry.com
Chance York
cyork@wilksmasonry.com
Justin Wilks
jwilks@wilksmasonry.com
Joe Henderson
jhenderson@wilksmasonry.com
www.wilksmasonry.com

UMCA - ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Company Address Phone Contact
Acme Brick 801 Airport Frwy.Euless, TX 76040 P (682) 503-5113C (817) 851-6733 Mark Burdenmburden@brick.comwww.brick.com
Adams Supply of Dallas, Inc. 2722 Logan St.Dallas, TX 76117 P (214) 428-5585BH (214) 505-8878GA (214) 384-0655 Burke Hallburke@adamssupplydallas.comGeorge Adamsghadams@adamssupplydallas.com
Advanced Architectural Stone 102 Lee StreetEverman, TX 76140 P (817) 572-0018C (817-293-6378 Tim Michaeltim@advancedcaststone.com
AHI Supply, LP P. O. Box 702Roanoke, TX 76262 C (817) 401-1832F (817) 430-4370 Marshall Sloughmarshalls@ahi-supply.comMike Hill (President)
Air-Tite Foam Insulation P.O. Box 1524Weatherford, TX 76086 P (817) 599-5353C (214) 215-2165 F (817) 598-1313 Jodi Easleyairtitefoam@msn.com
Blackson Brick Company, Inc. 1202 Dragon St., Suite 101Dallas, TX 75207 P (214) 855-5051C (214) 533-1619F (214) 855-5254 Marc Blacksonmarc@blacksonbrick.comwww.blacksonbrick.com
Builders Equipment & Supply Co. 320 E. Broadway Ave.Ft. Worth, TX 76104 BF (817) 825-8071DP (817) 332-2373F (817) 332-2379 Bruce Fowlerbruce@bescosupply.netGary Langleyglangley@bescosupply.netDavid W. Parkerdparker@bescosupply.netCody Fanningcodycwf27@yahoo.comwww.bescosupply.net
CBS Rental & Supply 601 N. Great Southwest PkwyArlington, TX 76011 P (214) 754-4968C (903) 705-5517 Matthew DacusMatthew.Dacus@teamcbs.comRusty McKainRusty.McKain@teamcbs.com
Cisco Supply, LTD P. O. Box 992 Cisco, TX 76437 P (817) 850-8007C (817) 819-2585F (817) 810-0766 Fred Anderberganderbergfred@yahoo.com
Clay Structures, Inc. P.O. Box 896 Mabank, TX 75147 P (903) 880-4051LT (214) 236-5538DT (903) 880-6575F (903) 880-4052 Leslie ThomasDennis Thomasdennis@claystructures.comwww.claystructures.com
Continental Cut Stone, Inc. P. O. Box 37 Florence, TX 76527 P (254) 793-2329TJ (817) 581-0289DB (254) 466-9489F (254) 793-2358 Tamera Jenningstamera@continentalcutstone.comDebbie Bennettdebbieb@continentalcutstone.comRob Teelccsrobt@aol.com
Cutler-Smith, P.C. Park Central VII 12750 Merit Drive, Suite 1450 Dallas, TX 75251 P (214) 219-0800F (214) 219-0854 Spike Cutlerscutler@cutler-smith.comwww.cutler-smith.com
Dallas Cast Stone Company, Inc. 4107 Hancock St. Dallas, TX 75210 P (214) 565-1200C (214) 236-6680F (214) 426-2309 Luke Ragsdaledallasstone@hotmail.comKirk Ragsdaledkr@dallasstone.com
Express Fabricators, Inc. P. O. Box 652Princeton, TX 75407 P (972) 734-3855C (469) 628-3960F (469) 952-3808 Ronnie Welbornrwelborn99@hotmail.comKelli Underwoodkunderwood@expfab.com
Featherlite 801 Airport FreewayEuless, TX 76040 P (214) 637-2720C (817) 996-2222F (214) 634-7731 Mike Atwoodmatwood@brick.comMark Cookemcook@brick.com
H & E Equipment Services, Inc. 3040 Roy Orr Blvd.Grand Prairie, TX 75050 P (972) 642-9766C (972) 670-2148F (972) 642-4422 Juan Trevinojtrevino@he-equipment.comwww.he-equipment.com
Headwaters 2202 Chalk Hill RoadDallas, Texas 75212 P (972) 263-5077C (214) 552-9527F (972) 263-0006 Steve Morrissteve.morris@headwatersbp.comwww.headwaterscm.com
Hilti, Inc. 510 Fossil Lake CourtArlington, TX 76002 C (214) 808-4792 Jesse Gonzalezjesse.gonzalez@hilti.com
Hohmann & Barnard, Inc. 2415 Cold Springs Rd.Ft. Worth, TX 76106 P (817) 625-9781P (800) 822-5228F (817) 626-3819 Bob Walkerwalkerb@h-b.comRobert Housewrightroberth@h-b.comwww.h-b.com
Holcim (US), Inc. / NABS 122 W. Carpenter Fwy, Ste 535Irving, TX 75039 C (469) 422-7155 Laura Karnerlaura.karner@holcim.comwww.holcim.com
Holcim (US), Inc. / NABS 1332 Carriage Ln.Keller, TX 76248 P (214) 676-4368F (214) 596-0767 Robert Quintanarobert.quintana@holcim.comwww.holcim.com
Holcim (US), Inc. / NABS P. O. Box 7500Concord, Ontario L4K1B6 P (214) 596-9760P (817) 819-2549 Donna Whitedonna.white@holcim.comTim Mummeywww.holcim.com
Horton Building Supply 514 BishopRichardson, TX 75081 P (972) 235-5213F (972) 235-3258 Andy Rayandy.hortons@sbcglobal.netJason Fletcherjfletcher@hortonbuildingsupply.comJohn Hortonjohn.hortons@sbcglobal.net
Kirby Specialties P.O. Box 696Seagoville, TX 75159 P (972) 287-4660C (214) 802-7453F (972) 287-4667 Ricky Kirbyrickykirby@att.net
Leito's Enterprises 4333 E. Loop 820 SouthFort Worth, TX 76119 P (817) 451-8032F (817) 451-8034 Michael Julianomjuliano@leitos.comJack Koslowjkoslow@leitos.com
Lhoist North America P. O. Box 985004Ft. Worth, TX 76185 P (817) 732-8164C (817) 247-7321F (817) 731-4658 Jim Williamsonjim.williamson@lhoist.com
Mullis Newby Hurst, LP 5057 Keller Springs Rd.Ste. 400 Addison, TX 75001 P (972) 201-0102P (972) 201-0100 Sam Mullissmullis@mnhins.comJohn Newbyjnewby@mnhins.com
Oldcastle Jewell Concrete Products, Inc. 2627 Joe Field RoadDallas, TX 75229 GG (214) 766-5387JM (214) 449-3482F (855) 256-5719 Garen Gravesgaren.graves@oldcastle.comJacob Mulhernjacob.mulhern@oldcastle.com
Owens Corning Sales, LLC. 1324 Mosswood Ln.Irving, TX 75061 P (214) 998-9715 Kurt Ediekurt.edie@owenscorning.com
Peninsula Products, Inc. 3014 W. Palmira Ave., #200Tampa, FL 33629 P (813) 832-4080F (813) 832-4202 Darby Meadowcroftinfo@easyspred.comwww.easyspred.com
Prosoco, Inc. 1107 Dunlay CourtAllen, TX 75013 C (972) 369-6823F (888) 615-5276 Zak Wilskezak.wilske@prosoco.comwww.prosoco.com
Pryor, C. J. (Retired) 4612 Knollview LandMesquite, TX 75150 P (972) 742-6667C (972) 686-1828 C. J. Pryorpryorcj@att.net
Quickrete SpecMix - Dallas 3878 Pinebluff LaneRockwall, TX 75032 P (817) 783-3010C (214) 728-4592F (817) 783-3089 Johnny PooleTrey Harrisharrisquikrete@sbcglobal.netwww.quikrete.com
S & H Equipment Services 1023 S. Walton Walker Blvd.Irving, TX 75060 P (972) 953-0229F (972) 953-0234 Cody Schaffercody@shequipment.netAlejandro Reveruzziareveruzzi@shequipment.net
Safway Services, LLC 2621 Willowbrook Rd.Dallas, TX 75220 P (214) 352-3500C (214) 435-0033F (214) 352-3572 Jeff Pettyjeff.petty@safway.comDarla Brannandarla.brannan@safway.comDanielle Schrolldanielle.schroll@safway.comJoseph Vecerajoe.vecera@safway.comwww.safway.com
Six & Mango P.O. Box 1269Frisco, TX 75034 P (972) 335-2731RT (214) 906-3141JM (214) 636-0676 Robert Tannehillrobert.tanehill@sixandmango.comJim Mangojim.mango@sixandmango.com
Herb Slavens 4219 CR 2522Royse City, TX 75189 P (972) 837-8845C (972) 921-9610F (972) 636-7610 Herb Slavensjhslavens@yahoo.com
Southern State Rebar P.O. Box 122478Fort Worth, TX 76121 P (817) 779-6960C (817) 929-8405 Joe Mendozajoe@southernstaterebar.com
Southwest Scaffolding, LLC 5030 Dexham Rd. Ste 102Rowlett, TX 75088 P (214) 843-5293F (972) 412-2216 Chuck Scroggssouthwestscaffolding@gmail.com
Spec Rents P.O. Box 793Hamilton, TX 76531 C (512) 596-6646 Brian Reevesbrianr@specrents.comElizabeth Graveslizg@specrents.com
Tailored Foam, Inc. 1711 Lake Harris Rd.White Oak, TX 75693 P (903) 759-3405C (903) 736-6747F (903) 759-0182 Steve Busseybussey@tailoredfoam.comwww.core-fill500.com
Texas Building Products 3261 Hwy. 108Strawn, TX 76475 P (254) 672-5262C (214) 755-3312F (254) 672-5841 Gary Lockwoodglockwood@texasbuildingproducts.comBruce Fowlerbruce@bescosupply.netGary Langleyglangley@bescosupply.netwww.texasbuildingproducts.com
Texas Construction Association 1011 San Jacinto Blvd. S. 330Austin, TX 78701 P (512) 473-3773C (512) 757-2719F (512) 473-3777 Jeff Webbjwebb@texcon.org
Texas Masonry Council P.O. Box 4278Waco, TX 76708 P (254) 300-4544C (254) 230-5717F (254) 300-4544 Rudy Garzarudy@masonryordinance.comLindsey Stringerlstringer@texasmasonrycouncil.orghttp://www.texasmasonrycouncil.org/
TexaStone Quarries P.O. Box 38Garden City, TX 79739 P (432) 354-2569C (432) 270-8925F (432) 354-2669 Quade Weaverquade@texastone.comCindy O'Danielcindy@texastone.com
TNT Equipment Co., Inc. 10701 Shady TrailDallas, TX 75220 P (214) 352-8995EB (214) 325-1725BK (940) 367-0803F (214) 352-8997 Ernie Bowmanscafman101@yahoo.comBill Kruegerbkrueger@tntequip.comMichael McCoymccoy@tntequip.comwww.tntequip.com
United Commercial Cast Stone 4400 W. US HWY 82Gainesville, TX 76240 GS (940) 668-8133CH (940) 367-7185F (940) 668-8144 Gene SlavensChad Howardchad@unitedcommercialcaststone.comwww.unitedcommercialcaststone.com
Winsett Bookkeeping 1919 S. Shiloh, S. 520 LB 19Garland, TX 75042 P (972) 272-4073F (972) 272-1416 Ray Rushingrayrushing@logixonline.com
Wire-Bond P.O. Box 13124Memphis, TN 38113 KD 1-800-441-8359MR 1-800-849-6722KD (901) 486-9728F (901) 775-9449 Mike Ripleymripley@wirebond.comKeith Daviskdavis@wirebond.com
Xella Aircrete N. America, Inc. 900 Schneider Dr.Cibolo, TX 78108 P (210) 402-3223P 1-877-414-3235C (214) 557-6638F (210) 402-6390 Roderick Parisroderick.paris@xella.com

Powered by Firespring.org