Member Directory

2017 UMCA BOARD MEMBERS

Company Address Phone Contact
DMG Masonry, Ltd. 1007 N. Commercial Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76017
P (817) 784-0880
F (817) 468-8868
Troy Smith, President
tsmith@dmgmasonry.com
www.dmgmasonry.com
Skinner Masonry 3905 Forney Road
Mesquite, TX 75149
C (972) 289-3178
F (972) 289-3180
Bill Stovall, Vice-President
bstovall@skinnermasonry.com
Advanced Architectural Stone 102 Lee Street
Everman, TX 76140
P (817) 572-0018
F (817) 293-6378
Tim Michael, Secretary-Treasurer
tim@advancedcaststone.com
Metro Masonry Construction 3900 Split Trail Rd.
Plano, TX 75074
P (972) 881-8100
C (972) 670-2200
F (972) 881-8101
Steve Carter, Past-President
steve@metromasonry.com
www.metromasonry.com
Wayne A. Smith Masonry 17219 Marianne Cir.
Dallas, TX 75252
C (972) 345-0154
F (972) 931-5092
Wayne Smith
smith972@afo.net
Dee Brown, Inc. P.O. Box 570335
Dallas, TX 75357
P (214) 321-6443
F (214) 320-2399
Tracy Webster
tracywebster@deebrown.com
www.deebrown.com
Acme Brick 801 Airport Frwy.
Euless, TX 76040
P (817) 685-9641
C (817) 851-6733
Mark Cooke
mcooke@brick.com
www.brick.com
Leito's Enterprises 4333 E. Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76119
P (817) 451-8032
F (817) 451-8034
Jack Koslow
jkoslow@leitos.com
Continental Cut Stone, Inc. 480 CR 219 PO Box 37
Florence, TX 76527
P (254) 793-2329
C (817) 581-0289
F (254) 793-2358
Tamera Jennings
tamera@continentalcutstone.com
continentalcutstone.com
Texas Building Products, Inc. 3261 Hwy 108
Strawn, TX 76475
C (214) 755-3312
F (214) 447-9385
Gary Lockwood
glockwood@texasbuildingproducts.com
www.texasbuildingproducts.com
TST Construction Services, LLC 9806 Brockbank Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220
P (214) 838-2004
C (214) 837-4379
F (214) 838-2043
Mark Little
mlittle@tstcs.com
GG&S Construction Co. 105 S. Tennessee Street, Suite 102
McKInney, TX 75069
P (972) 672-1774
F (972) 294-3401
Josh Gray
josh@ggsconstruction.com
Texas Masonry Council
P (254) 300-4544
C (254) 230-5717
Lindsey R. Geeslin, Executive Director
lgeeslin@texasmasonrycouncil.org

UMCA - MASONRY CONTRACTORS

Company Address Phone Contact
Artisan Masonry, Inc. 417 Gautney Dr.
Garland, TX 75040
P (972) 272-7200
C (972) 880-7308
F (972) 272-3600
Robert E. Gladu
bobby@artisanmasonry.com
www.artisanmasonry.com

Austin Masonry Construction, Inc 1108 107th
Arlington, TX 76011
P (817) 633-3639 Tracy Winkles
twinkles@austinmasonryconstruction.com

Butler & Butler Masonry P.O. Box 297
Lancaster, TX 75146
P (972) 636-8053
C (972) 872-1211
F (214) 540-9325
Kevin Butler
kev3but@yahoo.com

Dee Brown, Inc. P.O. Box 570335
Dallas, TX 75357
P (214) 321-6443
C (214) 882-0704
F (214) 320-2399
Tracy Webster
tracywebster@deebrown.com
www.deebrown.com

DMG Masonry, Ltd. 1007 N. Commercial Blvd.
Arlington, TX 76017
P (817) 784-0880
F (817) 468-8868
Troy Smith
tsmith@dmgmasonry.com
Josh Cagle
jcagle@dmgmasonry.com
Danny Green
dgreen@dmgmasonry.com
www.dmgmasonry.com

Fenimore-Blythe, Ltd. 2300 Higgins Ln.
Ft. Worth, TX 76111
P (817) 834-6301
C (817) 937-1481
F (817) 834-4640
Johnny Hopkins
johnnyh@fenimoreblythe.com

Galindo & Boyd Wall Systems, LLC 337 Oaks Trail #206
Garland, TX 75043
P (214) 647-1528
C (214) 310-8804
F (214) 647-1545
Andy Boyd
aboyd@galindoboyd.com
Fransisco Franco
ffranco@galindoboyd.com
Manuel Galindo Jr.
mgalindo@galindoboyd.com
www.galindoboyd.com

Gay & Son Masonry, Inc. 3080 W. Washington St.
Stephenville, TX 76401
P (254) 918-0600
F (254) 968-3154
Trent Gay
trent@gayandsonmasonry.com
Josh Ward
josh@gayandsonmasonry.com
Tiffany Ward
tiffany@gayandsonmasonry.com

GG&S Construction Co. 103 E. Virginia St., Suite 207
McKinney, TX 75069
P (972) 332-2700
C (972) 672-1774
F (972) 294-3401
Josh Gray
josh@ggsconstruction.com

Hirshi Masonry, LLC - Texas 750 E US Hwy 80
Suite 200-254
Forney, Texas 75126
P (469) 215-6171 John Musser
jmusser@hirschimasonry.com

J & E Masonry, Inc. 7449 Airport Freeway
Richland Hills, TX 76118
P (817) 686-3220 Clay Hunt
clay@jemasonryinc.com

Metro Masonry Construction 3900 Split Trail Rd.
Plano, TX 75074
P (972) 881-8100
C (972) 670-2200
F (972) 881-8101
Steve Carter
steve@metromasonry.com
Rod Butler
rod@metromasonry.com
Robert Thompson
robert@metromasonry.com
www.metromasonry.com

Pryor & Pryor Masonry, Inc. 620 E. Cartwright
Mesquite, TX 75149
P (972) 613-2036
C (214) 577-2952
F (972) 613-2556
Joe Pryor, Jr.
joejr@pryor-pryormasonry.com

ROC Construction, Inc. 11145 Morrison Ln.
Dallas, TX 75229
P (214) 349-1704
C (972) 365-8315
F (214) 902-7881
Sharon Collazo
mrsroc@earthlink.net
Romeo Collazo, Jr.
romeo@rocdallas.com

Skinner Masonry 3905 Forney Rd.
Mesquite, TX 75149
P (972) 289-3178
F (972) 289-3180
Rick Hunter
rhunter@skinnermasonry.com
Jason Skinner
jskinner@skinnermasonry.com
Monty Skinner
mskinner@skinnermasonry.com
Jeremy Peek
jpeek@skinnermasonry.com
Bill Stovall
bstovall@skinnermasonry.com
Kimble Reynolds
kreynolds@skinnermasonry.com
Rickey Skinner
rskinner@skinnermasonry.com
www.skinnermasonry.com

Smith Custom Masonry, Inc 3005 Little Rd.
Arlington, TX 76016
P (817) 226-2222
C (817) 919-4750
F (817) 795-0888
Melvin Smith
msmith@smithcustommasonry.com

Wayne A. Smith Masonry 17219 Marianne Cir.
Dallas, TX 75252
P (972) 345-0154
F (972) 931-5092
Wayne Smith
smith972@afo.net

TST Construction Services, LLC. 9806 Brockbank Dr.
Dallas, TX 75220
P (214) 838-2004
C (214) 837-4379
F (214) 838-2043
Mark Little
mlittle@tstcs.com
Fred Miller
fmiller@texasstone.com

WG&D Masonry 2502 W. FM 983
Ferris, TX 75125
P (972) 842-8634
C (214) 725-0811
P (972) 842-2738
Joe Bob Gray
jbgraymasonry@yahoo.com

Wilks Masonry Corporation 1430 Markum Ranch Road
Fort Worth, TX 76126
P (682) 587-8150E
M (817) 819-2549
F (682) 587-8187
Mike Blackburn
‚Äčmblackburn@wilksmasonry.com
Eric Maston
ericm@wilksmasonry.com
Chance York
cyork@wilksmasonry.com
Justin Wilks
jwilks@wilksmasonry.com
Joe Henderson
jhenderson@wilksmasonry.com
www.wilksmasonry.com

UMCA - ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Company Address Phone Contact
Acme Brick 801 Airport Frwy.
Euless, TX 76040
P (682) 503-5113
C (817) 851-6733
Mark Burden
mburden@brick.comwww.brick.com
Adams Supply of Dallas, Inc. 2722 Logan St.
Dallas, TX 76117
P (214) 428-5585B
H (214) 505-8878
GA (214) 384-0655
Burke Hall
burke@adamssupplydallas.com
George Adams
ghadams@adamssupplydallas.com
Advanced Architectural Stone 102 Lee Street
Everman, TX 76140
P (817) 572-0018
C (817-293-6378
Tim Michael
tim@advancedcaststone.com
AHI Supply, LP P. O. Box 702
Roanoke, TX 76262
C (817) 401-1832
F (817) 430-4370
Marshall Slough
marshalls@ahi-supply.com
Mike Hill (President)
Air-Tite Foam Insulation P.O. Box 1524
Weatherford, TX 76086
P (817) 599-5353
C (214) 215-2165
F (817) 598-1313
Jodi Easley
airtitefoam@msn.com
Blackson Brick Company, Inc. 1202 Dragon St., Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75207
P (214) 855-5051
C (214) 533-1619
F (214) 855-5254
Marc Blackson
marc@blacksonbrick.com
www.blacksonbrick.com
Builders Equipment & Supply Co. 320 E. Broadway Ave.
Ft. Worth, TX 76104
BF (817) 825-8071D
P (817) 332-2373
F (817) 332-2379
Bruce Fowler
bruce@bescosupply.net
Gary Langley
glangley@bescosupply.net
David W. Parker
dparker@bescosupply.net
Cody Fanning
codycwf27@yahoo.com
www.bescosupply.net
CBS Rental & Supply 601 N. Great Southwest Pkwy
Arlington, TX 76011
P (214) 754-4968
C (903) 705-5517
Matthew Dacus
Matthew.Dacus@teamcbs.com
Rusty McKain
Rusty.McKain@teamcbs.com
Cisco Supply, LTD P. O. Box 992
Cisco, TX 76437
P (817) 850-8007
C (817) 819-2585
F (817) 810-0766
Fred Anderberg
anderbergfred@yahoo.com
Clay Structures, Inc. P.O. Box 896
Mabank, TX 75147
P (903) 880-4051
LT (214) 236-5538
DT (903) 880-6575
F (903) 880-4052
Leslie Thomas

Dennis Thomas
dennis@claystructures.com
www.claystructures.com
Continental Cut Stone, Inc. P. O. Box 37
Florence, TX 76527
P (254) 793-2329
TJ (817) 581-0289
DB (254) 466-9489
F (254) 793-2358
Tamera Jennings
tamera@continentalcutstone.com
Debbie Bennett
debbieb@continentalcutstone.com
Rob Teel
ccsrobt@aol.com
Cutler-Smith, P.C. Park Central VII 12750 Merit Drive, Suite 1450
Dallas, TX 75251
P (214) 219-0800
F (214) 219-0854
Spike Cutler
scutler@cutler-smith.com
www.cutler-smith.com
Dallas Cast Stone Company, Inc. 4107 Hancock St.
Dallas, TX 75210
P (214) 565-1200
C (214) 236-6680
F (214) 426-2309
Luke Ragsdale
dallasstone@hotmail.com
Kirk Ragsdale
dkr@dallasstone.com
Express Fabricators, Inc. P. O. Box 652
Princeton, TX 75407
P (972) 734-3855
C (469) 628-3960
F (469) 952-3808
Ronnie Welborn
rwelborn99@hotmail.com
Kelli Underwood
kunderwood@expfab.com
Featherlite 801 Airport Freeway
Euless, TX 76040
P (214) 637-2720
C (817) 996-2222
F (214) 634-7731
Mike Atwood
matwood@brick.com
Mark Cooke
mcook@brick.com
H & E Equipment Services, Inc. 3040 Roy Orr Blvd.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
P (972) 642-9766
C (972) 670-2148
F (972) 642-4422
Juan Trevino
jtrevino@he-equipment.com
www.he-equipment.com
Headwaters 2202 Chalk Hill Road
Dallas, Texas 75212
P (972) 263-5077
C (214) 552-9527
F (972) 263-0006
Steve Morris
steve.morris@headwatersbp.com
www.headwaterscm.com
Hilti, Inc. 510 Fossil Lake Court
Arlington, TX 76002
C (214) 808-4792 Jesse Gonzalez
jesse.gonzalez@hilti.com
Hohmann & Barnard, Inc. 2415 Cold Springs Rd.
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
P (817) 625-9781
P (800) 822-5228
F (817) 626-3819
Bob Walker
walkerb@h-b.com
Robert Housewright
roberth@h-b.com
www.h-b.com
Holcim (US), Inc. / NABS 122 W. Carpenter Fwy, Ste 535
Irving, TX 75039
C (469) 422-7155 Laura Karner
laura.karner@holcim.com
www.holcim.com
Holcim (US), Inc. / NABS 1332 Carriage Ln.
Keller, TX 76248
P (214) 676-4368
F (214) 596-0767
Robert Quintana
robert.quintana@holcim.com
www.holcim.com
Holcim (US), Inc. / NABS P. O. Box 7500
Concord, Ontario L4K1B6
P (214) 596-9760
P (817) 819-2549
Donna White
donna.white@holcim.com
Tim Mummey
www.holcim.com
Horton Building Supply 514 Bishop
Richardson, TX 75081
P (972) 235-5213
F (972) 235-3258
Andy Ray
andy.hortons@sbcglobal.net
Jason Fletcher
jfletcher@hortonbuildingsupply.com
John Horton
john.hortons@sbcglobal.net
Kirby Specialties P.O. Box 696
Seagoville, TX 75159
P (972) 287-4660
C (214) 802-7453
F (972) 287-4667
Ricky Kirby
rickykirby@att.net
Leito's Enterprises 4333 E. Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76119
P (817) 451-8032
F (817) 451-8034
Michael Juliano
mjuliano@leitos.com
Jack Koslow
jkoslow@leitos.com
Lhoist North America P. O. Box 985004
Ft. Worth, TX 76185
P (817) 732-8164
C (817) 247-7321
F (817) 731-4658
Jim Williamson
jim.williamson@lhoist.com
Mullis Newby Hurst, LP 5057 Keller Springs Rd.Ste. 400
Addison, TX 75001
P (972) 201-0102
P (972) 201-0100
Sam Mullis
smullis@mnhins.com
John Newby
jnewby@mnhins.com
Oldcastle Jewell Concrete Products, Inc. 2627 Joe Field Road
Dallas, TX 75229
GG (214) 766-5387
JM (214) 449-3482
F (855) 256-5719
Garen Graves
garen.graves@oldcastle.com
Jacob Mulhern
jacob.mulhern@oldcastle.com
Owens Corning Sales, LLC. 1324 Mosswood Ln.
Irving, TX 75061
P (214) 998-9715 Kurt Edie
kurt.edie@owenscorning.com
Peninsula Products, Inc. 3014 W. Palmira Ave., #200
Tampa, FL 33629
P (813) 832-4080
F (813) 832-4202
Darby Meadowcroft
info@easyspred.com
www.easyspred.com
Prosoco, Inc. 1107 Dunlay Court
Allen, TX 75013
C (972) 369-6823
F (888) 615-5276
Zak Wilske
zak.wilske@prosoco.com
www.prosoco.com
Pryor, C. J. (Retired) 4612 Knollview Land
Mesquite, TX 75150
P (972) 742-6667
C (972) 686-1828
C. J. Pryor
pryorcj@att.net
Quickrete SpecMix - Dallas 3878 Pinebluff Lane
Rockwall, TX 75032
P (817) 783-3010
C (214) 728-4592
F (817) 783-3089
Johnny Poole
Trey Harris
harrisquikrete@sbcglobal.net
www.quikrete.com
S & H Equipment Services 1023 S. Walton Walker Blvd.
Irving, TX 75060
P (972) 953-0229
F (972) 953-0234
Cody Schaffer
cody@shequipment.net
Alejandro Reveruzzi
areveruzzi@shequipment.net
Safway Services, LLC 2621 Willowbrook Rd.
Dallas, TX 75220
P (214) 352-3500
C (214) 435-0033
F (214) 352-3572
Jeff Petty
jeff.petty@safway.com
Darla Brannan
darla.brannan@safway.com
Danielle Schroll
danielle.schroll@safway.com
Joseph Vecera
joe.vecera@safway.com
www.safway.com
Six & Mango P.O. Box 1269
Frisco, TX 75034
P (972) 335-2731
RT (214) 906-3141
JM (214) 636-0676
Robert Tannehil
lrobert.tanehill@sixandmango.com
Jim Mango
jim.mango@sixandmango.com
Herb Slavens 4219 CR 2522
Royse City, TX 75189
P (972) 837-8845
C (972) 921-9610
F (972) 636-7610
Herb Slavens
jhslavens@yahoo.com
Southern State Rebar P.O. Box 122478
Fort Worth, TX 76121
P (817) 779-6960
C (817) 929-8405
Joe Mendoza
joe@southernstaterebar.com
Southwest Scaffolding, LLC 5030 Dexham Rd. Ste 102
Rowlett, TX 75088
P (214) 843-5293
F (972) 412-2216
Chuck Scroggs
southwestscaffolding@gmail.com
Spec Rents P.O. Box 793
Hamilton, TX 76531
C (512) 596-6646 Brian Reeves
brianr@specrents.com
Elizabeth Graves
lizg@specrents.com
Tailored Foam, Inc. 1711 Lake Harris Rd.
White Oak, TX 75693
P (903) 759-3405
C (903) 736-6747
F (903) 759-0182
Steve Bussey
bussey@tailoredfoam.com
www.core-fill500.com
Texas Building Products 3261 Hwy. 108
Strawn, TX 76475
P (254) 672-5262
C (214) 755-3312
F (254) 672-5841
Gary Lockwood
glockwood@texasbuildingproducts.com
Bruce Fowler
bruce@bescosupply.net
Gary Langley
glangley@bescosupply.net
www.texasbuildingproducts.com
Texas Construction Association 1011 San Jacinto Blvd. S. 330
Austin, TX 78701
P (512) 473-3773
C (512) 757-2719
F (512) 473-3777
Jeff Webb
jwebb@texcon.org
Texas Masonry Council P.O. Box 4278
Waco, TX 76708
P (254) 300-4544
C (254) 230-5717
F (254) 300-4544
Rudy Garza
rudy@masonryordinance.com
Lindsey Stringer
lstringer@texasmasonrycouncil.org
http://www.texasmasonrycouncil.org/
TexaStone Quarries P.O. Box 38
Garden City, TX 79739
P (432) 354-2569
C (432) 270-8925
F (432) 354-2669
Quade Weaver
quade@texastone.com
Cindy O'Daniel
cindy@texastone.com
TNT Equipment Co., Inc. 10701 Shady Trail
Dallas, TX 75220
P (214) 352-8995
EB (214) 325-1725
BK (940) 367-0803
F (214) 352-8997
Ernie Bowman
scafman101@yahoo.com
Bill Krueger
bkrueger@tntequip.com
Michael McCoy
mccoy@tntequip.com
www.tntequip.com
United Commercial Cast Stone 4400 W. US HWY 82
Gainesville, TX 76240
GS (940) 668-8133
CH (940) 367-7185
F (940) 668-8144
Gene Slavens
Chad Howard
chad@unitedcommercialcaststone.com
www.unitedcommercialcaststone.com
Winsett Bookkeeping 1919 S. Shiloh, S. 520 LB 19
Garland, TX 75042
P (972) 272-4073
F (972) 272-1416
Ray Rushing
rayrushing@logixonline.com
Wire-Bond P.O. Box 13124
Memphis, TN 38113
KD 1-800-441-8359
MR 1-800-849-6722
KD (901) 486-9728
F (901) 775-9449
Mike Ripley
mripley@wirebond.com
Keith Davis
kdavis@wirebond.com
Xella Aircrete N. America, Inc. 900 Schneider Dr.
Cibolo, TX 78108
P (210) 402-3223
P 1-877-414-3235
C (214) 557-6638
F (210) 402-6390
Roderick Paris
roderick.paris@xella.com

Powered by Firespring.org